Project Erotic

– naughty musings –

Watch this space!

After years of writing, drawing, dreaming and indulging my senses i find myself here ready to share this part of my journey with you, the reader.

I am in the throws of some of the most emotionally, sexually, spiritually satisfying and exploratory months of my life (to date). I’ll start the story here today in brief but will no doubt cast my thoughts/words back to many an escapade of yesterdays along the road ahead.

To bring you up to speed a little on who i am I would say i’m a woman in my prime (which of course could mean any age!) who quite recently decided to embark on a pleasure seeking journey with the male of the species. This, i hasten to add, is after spending many years in and out of relationships with women for the most part. That said, for me sexuality is fluid, and so I identify as bisexual, in the truest sense of the word.

I have recently embarked on an erotic photography project (for which i am currently seeking models). I will be using this blog in part to share how that unfolds as it will play a major role in my life in the coming months. The project is something i have wanted to do for some time and now I am taking it on! Those there are fighting words!

I like to think I’m wired for naughty things. From the moment i found ‘The Joy of Sex’ on my parents bookshelf as a child i have had a fascination for all things erotic.. and my life has been punctuated by my exploration of it in many forms. I am an avid fan of Victorian erotic photography and Tom of Finland amongst others. I am also someone who delights in a good wordsmith. Words, image, art, music and sensual delights reach a part of me that seeks to be sated. These are, at times, much treasured and profound experiences, some of which, i intend to share here.

Until the next time,

Naughty Nic x

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Watch this space!

  1. I simply love your site!

    – Mr w

Your comments...

