Project Erotic

– naughty musings –

Whetting my appetite

Blatant desire. I want to rip his shirt off and feel his chest, his skin, under my fingers. Then on me, pressed against my body. I want to take in, and to taste, the scent of him, lick his delectable lips before I suck them. I want to kiss him and get lost in the hunger inside of me. I want to lower my mouth to his nipple, tug playfully with my teeth then circle teasingly with my hot wet tongue. . I want to feel the nuances of his body and take them in with soft sensual gaze . To want to trace his markings/tattoos with my fingers, lips and tongue. I want to study his body in subdued naughty red lighting while he watches me taking him in. Kiss. Ravish. I want to take photos with the lens of my eyes to enjoy later. I want to cuff him to the bed and torment him, then embrace his liberated hardness and hunger. Entangled thrusts. Naughty spooning. Sated. Sleep.

I want stand behind her, my hot breath and tongue on her neck. Face her and hold her close to my breast… my fingers in her hair tracing the outline of her face, her lips. I want to breathe in her essence and feel intoxicated by it. Lose myself in the pools of her dreamy hungry eyes. I want to kiss her hard, passionately then slowly and deeply for hours. I want to watch her undress before me as I take her in. I want to be blindfolded and use my hands as my eyes and explore her body. Her curves. I want to reach in and touch her inside and out.  I want to hear her breathing deepen. I want to feel my body responding to hers and her writhe under the touch of my tongue. I want to be consumed by my longing for her, exploring her with my hungry mouth and hands. Enter her as a man might. Fall asleep kissing and entwined.

Until the next time,

Naughty Nic x

Single Post Navigation

Your comments...

