Project Erotic

– naughty musings –

Three Play

Heaving was the room in which the two of us entered and where our adventure began. The vibrating hum of excitement was all around us as play unfolded this midsummer night.

We were joined by another who’s eyes had locked with mine. The draw tantalisingly strong. In a ritual of attraction I watched with carnal delight and craving as impulsive lips kissed before me. Then I felt his hand as it moved over my lower back, to settle at my waist. I felt his heat as he pulled me into him while my mouth fell upon hers with beautiful raw hunger.

In the neighbouring room we stood; kisses swept between us, our bodies close. I swayed, giddy with anticipation, as he knelt down before me.  Between my thighs, his tongue and my wetness collided while her soft lips met with mine and more sublime kisses were shared. A powerful sensation of desirous intensity took hold. My mouth on her neck biting playfully and passionately as I was enraptured by him.

I felt the eruption building, my desire thrusting around inside, longing to be released. Yet, so deliciously precious was the moment; it was to be savored. Memorized. Etched in every pore, every recess of my awoken and aroused body. I held on to it.

My head was in a spin in this timeless…erotic & utopic wonderland.  It was breathtaking. Desire never felt or tasted so divine and natural. My fingers and lips on her breasts, teasing her hardened nipples and he, behind me, caressing me as I kissed and caressed her.

Hours passed as we indulgently played…sensually stroked…tasted…kissed…smiled and giggled…teased and shuddered… over and over. Delighting all the while in the erotic intoxication we were all experiencing and in the adventure that had unfolded. Our naked bodies stayed entwined as our tongues teased and our mouths whispered moans in dulcet tones until the break of dawn.

 

Single Post Navigation

Your comments...

